HABPI
Healthy Adams Bicycle Pedestrian Inc

News Feed


Meet at Mulligan MacDuffers by 3:15 p.m. on September 5 to accompany the Grand History Trail Riders into Gettysburg! See for more information.
Link

RSS

Maps

Contact Us

Please sign up for our email newsletter. That will allow you to receive updates on our activities and new information about upcoming HABPI events. Our automated function is no longer working so please send an email to habpi2012@gmail.com and request the newsletter.

Here is the Newsletter for April 2015.

If you would like to get involved, please consider becoming a Friend of HABPI. By becoming a friend of HABPI, you will be invited to take part in HABPI initiatives by email. Please send an email to habpi2012@gmail.com and tell us if you want to help with walking or bicycling activities.

Board Members Contact Info

Name Title Email
Dennis Hickethier President tdhickethier@comcast.net
Steven Niebler Vice President niebler@comcast.net
Eric Meyer Treasurer ejmeyer99@hotmail.com
Joan Reeve Secretary jebreeve@gmail.com
Thomas Jolin Gettysburg Inner
Loop Coordinator
jolin@pa.net
Gary Shaffer Director garyshaffer@gwshaffer.com
Carol Moore Director dsmv@comcast.net
Patricia Lawson Director plawson@gettysburg.edu
Debra McCauslin Director dmccauslin@gettysburghistories.com
Brian Devost Director bdevost@gettysburg-pa.gov
Bob Krummerich Director rkrummerick@yahoo.com
Jen Yablonsky Director yabo2@yahoo.com
Tammy Brush-Campbell Director tbrush@gettysburg.edu

Newsletter

Please sign up for our email newsletter by visiting our Contact Us page.

Facebook



Ad HABPI Stamp