HABPI
Healthy Adams Bicycle Pedestrian Inc

News Feed


Ride with Rich photos by Rosalie Hunter Mooredetails
Link

RSS

Maps

Contact Us

We are no longer emailing a Newsletter. You can learn about our activities by exploring this website, especially the "Initiatives" section (look in red menu bar above). To check on upcoming events please follow us on FACEBOOK.

Here is our last Newsletter from April 2015.

If you would like to get involved, please consider becoming a Friend of HABPI. By becoming a friend of HABPI, you will be invited to take part in HABPI initiatives by email. Please send an email to habpi2012@gmail.com and tell us if you want to help with walking or bicycling activities.

Board Members Contact Info

Name Title Email
Dennis Hickethier President tdhickethier@comcast.net
Baird Tipson Interim Vice President btipson@gettysburg.edu
Eric Meyer Treasurer ejmeyer99@hotmail.com
Vacant Secretary
Thomas Jolin Gettysburg Inner
Loop Coordinator
jolin@pa.net
Gary Shaffer Director garyshaffer@gwshaffer.com
Patricia Lawson Director plawson@gettysburg.edu
Dafna Reiner Director laurusleaf@gmail.com
Jess Rudy Directorjess.a.rudy@gmail.com
Sarah Kipp Director sarahkipp@gmail.com
Michael Bramel Director michael@bramel.net
Nanette Hatzes Director nanette.hatzes@gmail.com
Barbara Dempsey-West Director bibsy71@hotmail.com

Newsletter

Please sign up for our email newsletter by visiting our Contact Us page.

Facebook



Ad HABPI Stamp