HABPI
Healthy Adams Bicycle Pedestrian Inc

News Feed


Larry Redding Honored details
Link

RSS

Maps

Contact Us

We are no longer emailing a Newsletter. You can learn about our activities by exploring this website, especially the "Initiatives" section (look in red menu bar above). To check on upcoming events please follow us on FACEBOOK. Search for "Healthy Adams Bicycle..."

If you would like to get involved, please consider becoming a Friend of HABPI. By becoming a friend of HABPI, you will be invited to take part in HABPI initiatives by email. Please send an email to habpi2012@gmail.com and tell us if you want to help with walking or bicycling activities.

Board Members Contact Info

Name Title Email
Eric Meyer President ejmeyer99@hotmail.com
Sarah Kipp Vice President sarahkipp@gmail.com
Michael Bramel Treasurer michael@bramel.net
Dennis Hickethier Secretary tdhickethier@comcast.net
Thomas Jolin Gettysburg Inner
Loop Coordinator
jolin@pa.net
Baird Tipson Director btipson@gettysburg.edu
Gary Shaffer Director garyshaffer@gwshaffer.com
Steve Niebler Director sniebler44@gmail.com
Patricia Lawson Director plawson@gettysburg.edu
Dafna Reiner Director laurusleaf@gmail.com
David Shaffer Director davidlshaffer@gmail.com
Chris Little Director ccblittle@gmail.com

Newsletter

Please sign up for our email newsletter by visiting our Contact Us page.

Facebook



Ad HABPI Stamp